MEET THE STAFF

All of our staff is dedicated to providing an unparalleled level of support and  will help you navigate whatever barrier you are faced with.


Susan Carr

CEO

director@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 x 102

307-675-2262 - direct line



Kassahn Mathson, LCSW

Director of Programming

kassahn@compass4famiies.org

307-675-2272 x 108

307-684-2446 x 108



Tifany Resser 

Director of Administration

tifany@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 x103

307-675-2263






Ashley Hughes

Director of Marketing and Development

ashley@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 x 104

Jo Forbes

CASA Coordinator

casa.sc@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 x101

307-675-2261  Direct line

Jackie Benton

CASA Coordinator (Johnson County)

casa.jc@compass4families.org

307-684-2446 ext 115






Tracy Jones

Parent Education Coordinator

tracy@compass4families.org

307-672-2272 ext 107



Kim Pope

Parent Educator Coordinator

kim@compass4families.org

307-684-2446  Ext 113


LouAnn Larsen

Sheridan County Visitation Coordinator

visitation.sc@compass4families.org

307-675-2272  x100

307-675-2270 Direct Line
307-751-1495 Work Cell





Shannon Sickler

Johnson County Manager/Visitation Program Manager/Family Mediation Specialist

Shannon@compass4families.org

307-684-2446 ext 114

Hasid Brandow

Parent Educator

hasid@compass4families.org

307-684-2446 


Aundrea Harding

Parent Educator/Visitation Specialist

aundrea@compass4families.org

307-675-2265 





Jacqui Morel

Visitation Specialist

Emergency Rental Assistance Program CBO Sheridan County

jacqui@compass4families.org

307-675-2266


Stephanie Vallejo

Visitation Specialist

stephanie@compass4families.org


Wren Arnold

Visitation Specialist/Parent Education

wren@compass4families.org




Kavee Holwell

Administrative Assistant/Project Thrive Administrative Assistant

kavee@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 - ext 109

307-675-2269

Dimitra Dugal

Parent Liaison for Sheridan Junior High

dimitra.dugal@SCSD2.com



Amber Gable

Parent Liaison for Meadowlark & Sagebrush Elementary

amber.gable@SCSD2.com

307-684-2446 




 Whitney Holst

Parent Liaison for Henry A. Coffeen Elementary

whitney.holst@SCSD2.comC

307-763-3967

Kelly Rickett

Parent Liaison for Highland Park Elementary

kelly.rickett@scsd2.com

307-763-3967


Angela Brugger

Parent Liaison for Woodland Park Elementary and Story Elementary

angela.brugger@scsd2.com

307-429-9615 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software