MEET THE STAFF

All of our staff is dedicated to providing an unparalleled level of support and  will help you navigate whatever barrier you are faced with.


Kassahn Mathson, LCSW

Director of Programming

kassahn@compass4famiies.org

307-675-2272 x 108

307-684-2446 x 108



Tifany Resser 

Director of Administration

tifany@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 x103

307-675-2263




Jo Forbes

Program Manager: SC CASA

casa.sc@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 x101

307-675-2261  Direct line


Shannon Sickler

Program Manager: Family Visitation Program

Family Mediation Specialist

Shannon@compass4families.org

307-684-2446 ext 114


Jacqui Morel

Emergency Rental Assistance Program (ERAP) Sheridan County Navigator 

jacqui@compass4families.org

307-675-2266



Jackie Benton

Program Manager: JC CASA

casa.jc@compass4families.org

307-684-2446 ext 115



LouAnn Larsen

Program Manager: SC Visitation

visitation.sc@compass4families.org

307-675-2272  x100

307-675-2270 Direct Line
307-751-1495 Work Cell


Tracy Jones

Parent Educator

tracy@compass4families.org

307-672-2272 ext 107




Kim Pope

Program Manager: Parent Education

kim@compass4families.org

307-684-2446  Ext 113



Susan Carr

Program Manager: Project Thrive

Susan@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 x 102

307-675-2262 - direct line



Aundrea Harding

Parent Educator/Visitation Specialist

aundrea@compass4families.org

307-675-2265 





Kavee Holwell

Administrative Assistant/Project Thrive Administrative Assistant

kavee@compass4families.org

307-675-2272 - ext 109

Dimitra Dugal

Parent Liaison Program Manager

307-675-2276

dimitra.dugal@SCSD2.com



Amber Gable

Parent Liaison for Meadowlark & Sagebrush Elementary

amber.gable@SCSD2.com

307-684-2446 




Angela Brugger

Parent Liaison for Woodland Park Elementary and Story Elementary

angela.brugger@scsd2.com

307-429-9615 


 Whitney Holst

Parent Liaison for Henry A. Coffeen Elementary

whitney.holst@SCSD2.comC

307-763-3967

Kelly Rickett

Parent Liaison for Highland Park Elementary

kelly.rickett@scsd2.com

307-752-1021


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software